Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Very satisfying They did everything they said they would and more. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

It was an excellent experience they took care of me right away and did my service in a timely manner actually got done sooner than I thought it would. I'm definitely coming back when I need anything else done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Everything was great. Customer service was top-notch, and everything was handled in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Personable and love the work progress app and details Trustworthy and they walked me out to my car to say goodbye and it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Greg was very courteous, respectful and double checking things to get it right. He demonstrated great customer focus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Pleasant and helpful If you don't like my answer then too bad for you, I said my answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Too much money for the service provided!!! Extremely expensive work done on the vehicle Too pricey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

It is worth the visit! I have owned and purchased many cars from different manufacturers. This was the ONLY dealership to let me test drive multiple trims and take the cars out on the highways, back roads, and longer than 10 minutes. Every question I had was answered plus I was given time to look over two cars side by side for a real comparison. There was ZERO pressure to buy a car even when I asked for numbers on multiple cars. I found my perfect car right off the truck but it hadn't been PDI yet; they still made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Parked my car, went up to the service counter, got me situated and was out within the hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Everyone was nice. It was quick The coffee was good and there were snacks Yup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

An advisor was available to take vehicle in right away and service was a quick turnaround. Wash feature is a nice addition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very good greeting was good took care of everything waiting room was clean all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very helpful. No changes to quote. Quick arrival of tires and installation. No thanks Bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

It was great no complaints better than other dealerships around Everyone has excellent customer service. Everyone is very helpful with all the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The work was great and got it done in the time frame I was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Quick and effective service I was checked in right away. They offered me a car wash. My oil change and tire rotation was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

We were serviced quickly. All requests were met. I would definitely recommend Nissan of Ft Pierce to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

tony was great , professional , took care of me right away , explained everything , very friendly ! I believe in giving credit when it's due .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Was in for oil change did not know the dealership had changed. Was happy with the treatment and information received. Plus they washed my car a nice extra. Good luck to the new owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

It was a very interesting pleasant experience. I would recommend Ft. Pierce Nissan. Lauren was also very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Adorable He was so good to me I love to refer friends there I love my car so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Smooth , accommodating and complete I appreciate the fact that both trips I went and found they diagnosed it correctly and got it done timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Good experience. Work was done as expected. Anthony let me know when it was completed. Only complaint is that the coffee machine was inoperative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great service and a little bit high price Fast and good service for all that was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The saleswoman was very accommodating and personable and flexible. The head of sales was also very responsive. My only complaint is that as I bought a preowned car I should have received more information on the all the functions on the dashboard, etc., but this was easily resolved with a phone call. I'm very happy with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

It was fast and simple Good price, efficient and kind, I really enjoyed my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

The main problem for which I made an appointment and resolved by the time I got there, and when I had called earlier regarding that, the person on the phone wasn't able to confirm with me that it had been resolved, which I had thought it was Kevin was very helpful he wasn't able to answer every question I had but he did help me as I needed some touchup paint and he was very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I had an excellent experience with the people. A great customer service. The workers were very friendly they helped me choose the best car and spoke to me about the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I don't know about the old owners but Nissan of Fort Pierce was a great experience from beginning to end. Ram in sales, his Manager Garrett and the team in finance were what a car dealerships sales team should be. I found myself needing to buy a new truck when mine was totaled only 23 payments from being paid off. I shopped all the 1/2 ton trucks Ford, Chevy, Dodge ( I don't call them ram), Toyota, and the one everyone forgets The Nissan Titan. I made a list of 50 things that I would like to have in the truck knowing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

They were nice and very efficient with getting me in and out. Not a long wait for an oil change which I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

The dealership was fast and friendly. Would like for service to go over items that need to be addressed in person rather than an by email after we are home. Several of the items were considered urgent. Not able to schedule and pay for everything to be done at once. Would like to discuss scheduling and priorities. Some of the items could have been taken care of the day we were there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Wildley Casimir Took My Car and The Pathfinder Is With His Sister Michelle They Are Crooks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Durrell Hunter 772-464-4645 This gentleman was a great help. He finally fixed the AC on my 2017 Nissan. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Great experience Eliana is the best salesman ever Mike really came through Thank you Donna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

All went smoothly In and out wait time about 1 and 1/2 hours for our first service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Nick the person @ the counter was very kind & professional.Kept me updated. Also the work was done very fast. Definitely give my visit a 5 🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

My salesman was the best and my finance guy was one of the greatest I've ever seen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Service performed on time. Sales staff was exceptional in answering questions about car performance. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Service is good. Execution of bonus point dollars difficult to get. Fairly quick service and nice facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Amazing costumer service. Eliana N. Help us and she was amazing. I am really happy with the car and definitely I will came back in the future to buy a car in your dealer with the same sales agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Repaired quick, cost less than planned Just wish they offered courtesy shuttle to get to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Everyone was very accommodating and willing to work with me to for my budget. I didn’t feel pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Ty Howard is a very honest salesman and very helpful with any questions and will work with you not against you. If your looking a new or used car go see Ty and he find what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

One of the best I've worked with. Met the guy I bought the car with, still personable and friendly. SUTHERLIN cares and it shows even when we ALL complain about the price and the wait. ... It's worth it to have great transportation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

They took us back to the car and explained everything to us. It ended up that nothing was wrong with the car. I appreciated their honesty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

It’s was very nice to be at Nissan Mr.Gordon keep it like this you doing a very nice job thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

It was the most pleasant experience at a dealership. We were not bombarded with sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Easy to deal with. No preasure. Friendly and knowable. Answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Excellent service by your service department, especially the gentleman named Russ Carlton, I’m so very glad I came in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Great experience love my new car and every thing is perfect. Got car on 03/18/2023

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

The service center was adequate but not as organized as I would have liked. I brought my vehicle in for 3 items to be addressed. When I called about a pickup time I was told that it would be ready in 45 minutes and then I specifically asked if that meant that all 3 of the scheduled services would be completed and I was told "YES" but when I got there for pickup only 2 items were addressed. Apparently all of the service managers were not on the same page.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

I had a flat tire and they took my car even if i’m not on schedule that day. I waited for 2 hours but it was worth it and they got my tire fixed. The guy who assisted me was really nice and updating me about the progress of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Pleasant workers, decent service, wait time was not too bad. I appreciate the info sheet for recommended service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

no problems good service changed the oil as requested can't really say anything more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Mike was an amazing saleman. Honest and knowledgeable to my needs. Would buy again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Always a pleasure and always professional, friendly,and I will continue to have my car serviced at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Always friendly and professional. I have yet to not have a good experience when I come in there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Deiondre was a great help when my wife and I were looking to purchase a vehicle online. He was willing to stay as late as necessary and even text me pictures of the vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Great dealership. Bent over backwards to get us the right car and ensure we took it home on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

Very accommodating very quick great to deal with very professional people bought their three times now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

Everyone that I spoke with were very friendly and professional. I felt heard and understood. I will recommend others to this locaton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

The street like a thing after a very happy wife's very happy and I like how you did business and everything was very great and thank you again y'all see you later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

Very good service I like it I'll be in today I see you then have a great day talk to you today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Good reliable service. Knowledgeable, courteous staff. Needed oil change and rotation, done on professional and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Best service people I've ever met. The we're polite neat informative and always willing to please customers. I keep coming to this dealership in part because of this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

I wish I have money to fix my truck there because they told me everything i need to do but I wasn’t ready financially to do it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Everything was fine except the wait. But then we don't live nearby, so nowhere else to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Excellent service and kind people work there ! The cleaning place and fast service but I can’t enjoy the coffe maker is only my bad reference .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

It’s always a pleasure dealing with them. When I bring my vehicle in for service it’s always fast . The staff is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Everyone was very friendly And put my mind at ease.I believe they gave me the best offer possible. I would definitely recommend Sutherland Nissan of Ft Pierce .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Tony was the best. Helped me out tremendously. Appreciate everything that was done for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Service personnel was attentive, pleasant, & professional. Waiting area was comfortable & snacks & coffee were appreciated. Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

It was my first time at a dealership and everything went very well. Everyone was helpful and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Professional, efficient and courteous. Milton by far is the most amazing car salesman. He listens to what your needs are and exceeds my expectations every time. It is Milton that makes me a repeat customer of Sutherlin Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Service personnel are always courtesy. Very informative. Always keep you updated on your service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Good customer service. The service department was a life short staffed and it was felt.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review